Posted by: brendaintheboro | February 11, 2013

Solo cycle 2

Got up and did some exercising this morning but found I had no paid work to do until after lunch . So decided to do another cycle ride – same one as on Saturday. I took the Koga out again.
The wind seemed to turn around so I was into a wind all the time I was out.

20130211-124146.jpg
I saw some work going on where we see ships tied up near the industrial area.
I know I am slow only about 10 mph average but at least I can do it.

Responses

  1. Speed really doesn’t matter Brenda…….unless you happen to be racing!

    • Well that’s not likely to happen LOL hope you are feeling a bit better


Leave a Reply

Categories

